Cast of hit Amazon Original series THE BOYS travel to Australia for Season 3


The boys are back and coming Down Under!

Following the release earlier this week of the breathtakingly diabolical official trailer and key art of the highly anticipated third season of The youngPrime Video announced today that the cast of the series will be traveling Down Under this June.

Cast members including Jack Quaid, Jessie T. Usher, Chace Crawford, Karen Fukuhara and Australian Claudia Doumit will be in Sydney for a special VIP preview screening of Episode 4 of the explosive new season. The Emmy-nominated drama returns on June 3 with three gripping new episodes, followed by an additional episode each subsequent Friday, and concludes with a wicked season finale on Friday, July 8. The eight-episode season will stream exclusively on Prime Video in Australia and more than 240 countries and territories worldwide.

The young is an entertaining and irreverent take on what happens when superheroes—who are as popular as celebrities, as influential as politicians, and as revered as gods—misuse their superpowers instead of using them for good. Intending to stop the corrupt superheroes, The Boys, a vigilante group, continue their heroic quest to uncover the truth about The Seven and Vought – the billionaire conglomerate that governs the superheroes and hides their dirty secrets. It is the seemingly powerless against the super powerful.

season three of The young Stars Karl Urban, Jack Quaid, Antony Starr, Erin Moriarty, Dominique McElligott, Jessie T Usher, Laz Alonso, Chace Crawford, Tomer Capone, Karen Fukuhara, Nathan Mitchell, Colby Minifie, Claudia Doumit and Jensen Ackles.

The young based on The New York Times Best-selling comic book written by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson, who also serve as Executive Producers, and developed by Executive Producer and Showrunner Eric Kripke. Also serving as executive producers are Seth Rogen, Evan Goldberg, James Weaver, Neal H. Moritz, Pavun Shetty, Phil Sgriccia, Craig Rosenberg, Ken F. Levin, Jason Netter, Paul Grellong, David Reed, Meredith Glynn and Michaela Starr. The young is produced by Amazon Studios and Sony Pictures Television Studios with Kripke Enterprises, Original Film and Point Gray Pictures.

The Boys – June 3, 2022 on Prime Video


Comments are closed.